About us !

Information Hotel Ariane

​description


Located in the new residential Parc de Trigance in Istres, Hotel Ariane *** enjoys the privileged location of this city: the heart of Provence, near the ponds and Crau, at the crossroads of the Mediterranean, Alpilles and Camargue, Istres offers a quality of life. The Ariane Hotel *** has 49 rooms including 5 suites with kitchenette for up to 5 people. Some open onto a private terrace with direct access to the garden.
All rooms are equipped with air conditioning, soundproofing, desk, LCD color TV, Canal Satellite, European and foreign channels, telephone, free high-speed wifi, safe, hairdryer etc ..
 
A reception 24h / 24 7/7 is reserved for you.
 
In the morning, enjoy our breakfast as a continental buffet (pastries, specialty breads, scrambled eggs, sausages, meats, cheeses, dairy products, cereals etc ...)


By mid-May, enjoy the swimming pool and barbecue area.
 
The hotel has various modular rooms for all your business meetings, seminars, birthdays, christenings etc. with audio / video and a secure car park with CCTV

Testimonials

"Very pleasant stay"

[5 stars] Written notice on 3 August 2014, mobile a charming hotel for very affordable rates. A beautiful view of the room on the pool. A hotel and a quality restaurant. Quiet and close to everything. I therefore recommend it to families as well as to the couples.

ANSWER:

SYLVIE L, official receipt of Hotel Ariane, responded to this Mr avisBonjour, thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion on the hotel Ariane Istres. Thank you for your compliments. We strive to always improve the quality to make your stay enjoyable. Our brasserie opened earlier this year and I am delighted that you enjoyed. The pleasure you receive again. Sincerely, Sylvie.

A Propos de Nous

Informations sur Hôtel Ariane Istres ***

DESCRIPTION 

Situé dans le nouveau quartier résidentiel du Parc de Trigance à Istres, l'Hôtel Ariane *** jouit de la position privilégiée de la ville: au cœur de la Provence, à proximité des étangs et Crau, au carrefour de la Méditerranée, des Alpilles et Camargue, Istres offres qualité de vie. L'Ariane Hôtel *** dispose de 49 chambres dont 5 suites avec kitchenette(réfrigérateur, micro-onde, plaque-chauffante, vaisselles...), pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 5 personnes. Certaines se ouvrent sur une terrasse privée avec accès direct au jardin.
Toutes les chambres sont équipées de la climatisation, insonorisation, TV couleur LCD, Canal Satellite, européenne et chaînes internationales, téléphone, haut débit d'une connexion Wi-Fi, coffre-fort, sèche-cheveux, etc ..
 
Un parking gratuit sécurisé et sous-vidéosurveillance.
 
Un accueil 24h/24 7j/7j vous est réservé.
 
Au petit matin, venez  savourer notre petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet continental  (viennoiseries, pains spéciaux, œufs brouillés, saucisses, charcuterie, fromages, laitages, céréales etc…)


Dès la mi-mai, profitez de la piscine et de l'espace barbecue.
 
L'hôtel dispose de plusieurs salles modulables pour vos réunions, séminaires, anniversaires, baptêmes, etc. avec de l'audio / vidéo et un parking sécurisé.



Témoignages

“Séjour très agréable”

[ 5 étoiles] Avis écrit le 3 août 2014 par mobile  Un hôtel charmant pour des tarifs très abordables. Une très belle vu de la chambre sur la piscine. Un hôtel et un restaurant de qualité. Calme et à proximité de tout. Je le recommande donc aux familles ainsi qu' au couples. 

"RÉPONSE" :

 SYLVIE L, Responsable réception de Hotel Ariane, a répondu à cet avisBonjour Monsieur, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de laisser votre avis sur l'hôtel Ariane Istres. Merci aussi pour vos compliments. Nous nous efforçons d'améliorer toujours la qualité pour rendre votre séjour agréable. Notre brasserie a ouvert en début d'année et je suis ravie que celle-ci vous a plu. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau. Bien Cordialement, Sylvie.